If I use "newpage" to split the diagram, unused participant are included in other splitted diagram

+1 vote
asked Oct 19, 2017 in Bug by Francis
Hi

I used the "newpage" keyword to split the diagram into several parts.

If we have, let say 3 participants Bob, Alice and Frank.

In the first part, Bob and Alice are part of the process, but in the second part, the process just involved Alice and Frank.  In the generated diagrams, I see the three participants in every part.  

How to prevent that ?

Thx

Francis

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.
...